Double Puzzles

Here follows a list of double puzzles, sorted by author.

pzl (Dual series)

Joseph DeVincentis

  • Nurikabe and Corral (This puzzle was a part of the 2008 MIT Mystery Hunt; hence the lettering.)

Bryce Herdt

Grant Fikes


Ivan Koswara

Bram de Laat (Double Trouble series)


Takeya Saikachi

  • Curve Data and Nurikabe (The example. In this puzzle, the Curve Data clues have the same shape as the Nurikabe ones.)

Thomas Snyder

Brian Burks

Prasanna Seshadri



Robert Vollmert

Craig Kasper

Aaron Chan

Tapio Saarinen

Chris Green